Located at the ramp entrance to Interstate 80 we're a quick 12-mile drive to the George Washington Bridge

July 30, 2023
Art Factory Review: Maya (bride)
Michaila thank you so so much for everything. You were wonderful and so helpful and my close friends who worked with you just sang your praises. We appreciate you!


July 22, 2023
Art Factory Review: Stella (bride)
Thank you so much! Everything was so so wonderful. So many compliments on how awesome the space is. Absolute best day ever, Donata probably told you I cried just being back there! Thanks so much for everything!

July 3, 2023
Art Factory Review: Ilana (Mom)
Thank you we loved prestige catering so thanks for making that happen we appreciate being able to give our kids their dream wedding!

So, What Are You Waiting For? 


Reach One of Our Event Experts:

REQUEST YOUR TOUR!Text (973) 281-4264
Text Us (973) 281-4264

July 22, 2023
Art Factory Review: Ronald (birthday)
Your food was awesome everybody enjoyed it I haven’t had a bad review you were right, if I ever hit the lottery I’ll hire you full time lol

June 10, 2023
Art Factory Review: Kimberly (Guest)
I’ve been here for a wedding and it’s unique space with many different options for ceremony / reception location. The bride and groom’s photos were some of the most beautiful I’ve ever seen thanks to the industrial back drop. I highly recommend this venue for a wedding or special event.unparalleled level of artistry it exuded.

June 29, 2023
Art Factory Review: Tatyana (Visitor)
I can't say enough good things about The Art Factory and its amazing owners, David and Donata. They treated us like old friends from the moment we stepped foot in the venue. And here's the best part: they surprised us with a complimentary dinner as we explored the stunning space. It was such a thoughtful gesture that made us feel so welcomed and appreciated. The Art Factory is truly a hidden gem.

June 10, 2023
Art Factory Review: Kimberly (Guest)
I’ve been here for a wedding and it’s unique space with many different options for ceremony / reception location. The bride and groom’s photos were some of the most beautiful I’ve ever seen thanks to the industrial back drop. I highly recommend this venue for a wedding or special event.unparalleled level of artistry it exuded.

July 22, 2023
Art Factory Review: Gifty (Bride)
Hey chef!!We wanted to take a moment to thank you for last weekend.The food was absolutely amazing.The ribs were so tasty and the salmon Tikka was a crowd favorite! Thank you for making our wedding day so memorable and one for the books! Everyone loved the food!!We will definitely be recommending you guys to our family and friend, so expect more 400+ weddings in the future hahaThank you 💓!